Our roots
Côtes du Rhône
Massif d'Uchaux
Châteauneuf du Pape
 


To allow the terroir to dominate the variety.

The uniqueness of our Domain comes from the specific micro-climate micro-terroir belonging to the Massif d’Uchaux. This is characterised by relatively shallow, poor soils which particularly well adapted to cultivation of the vine.

So as to respect the terroir, we have chosen a way of cultivating which promotes the exchanges between the soil and the root and leaf systems of the vine. Guaranteeing a purity, a minerality and clean complexity : the Bio-dynamism.

The respect of the natural cycles, give back to the earth the impulse which allows it to be a living organism, which guides in turn our work. The quality of our attention, our ability to perceive these situations, our capacity to judge and to react symbolise the success of our biodynamic work : Rural common-sense.

+ d'infos

Nos terroirs
Côtes du Rhône
Massif d'Uchaux
Châteauneuf du Pape
 


Laisser le terroir dominer le cépage

L’originalité de notre Domaine provient de ce micro-climat micro-terroir spécifique du Massif d’Uchaux caractérisé par des sols peu profonds et pauvres particulièrement bien adaptés à la culture de la vigne.

Pour respecter ce terroir, nous avons opté pour un mode de culture favorisant les échanges entre le sol, le système racinaire et foliaire de la vigne. Garantissant une pureté, une minéralité et une complexité propre : La Biodynamie.

Respect des cycles de la nature, redonner à la terre l’impulsion qui lui permet d’être un organisme vivant, c’est ce qui guide notre travail. La qualité de notre regard, notre faculté de perception des situations, notre capacité à porter un jugement et à agir font la réussite de notre travail biodynamique : le bon sens paysan.

+ d'infos